Staff

Staff Best We work with you to assess the whole person and provide services or referrals to meet your individual needs.

With one call, you will be connected with experienced, knowledgeable and caring staff.

We’re in the office Monday through Friday, 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM.

Chief Executive Officer
Elaine Clark
925-937-8311
eclark@mowsos.org

SERVICE NAME TITLE EMAIL
Care Management Rosa Loya Director of Care Planning rloya@mowsos.org
C.C. Cafés Sharon Fitzgerald Division Manager sfitzgerald@mowsos.org
Donor Relations Erica Marcus Donor Relations Manager emarcus@mowsos.org
Fall Prevention Alayne Balke Program Manager abalke@mowsos.org
Finance and Operations Tania Pares Director of Finance and Operations tpares@mowsos.org
Friendly Visitors Cynthia Black Division Manager cblack@mowsos.org
Grant Writer Ellen Meyers Grants Manager emeyers@mowsos.org
Meals on Wheels Nancy Raniere Program Specialist nraniere@mowsos.org
Public Affairs Leigh Shughrou Public Affairs Specialist lshughrou@mowsos.org
Volunteers Susannah Meyer Volunteer Specialist smeyer@mowsos.org